Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

@rambler.ruを含むメールのほとんどがスパム

外国からの迷惑メール解説

メールの件名

morning
hey
i’m online
hi there
helloなど
というタイトルでメールが届いたら怪しい。

差出人

Larisa <Larisakzk@huatongfood.com>
Tatiana <Tatianapqo@fixed-187-189-156-63.totalplay.net>
Oksana <Oksanapjt@shippingstorellc.com>
Oksana <Oksanavnvw@static.vnpt.vn>
Velezey@glasbrukshojden.se
Anastasia <Anastasiauwdub@oil74.ru>
Tatiana <Tatianadtww@static.vnpt.vn>
Anastasia <Anastasiauhf@sfmgermany.com>
Yulia <Yuliacce@bodykneads.ca>
Natalia <Nataliaokhq@cableonline.com.mx>
Anastasia <Anastasiajgkgq@healingartsandsciences.com>
Veronika <Veronikavdi@starbroadband.co.in>
Anastasia <Anastasiabivp@neochannels.com>
Anna <Annapfwg@lingvoschool1356.ru>
Irina <Irinakwgua@airtelbroadband.in>
Natalia <Nataliaysizu@static.vnpt.vn>
Barbara <Barbarafrl@angelbiz.ch>
Natalia <Natalialfghu@cm-81-9-235-84.telecable.es>
Elisabet <Elisabetffz@dnetsurabaya.id>
Anna <Annatp@wanadoo.fr>
Larisa <Larisavx@online.com.kh>
Daria <Dariatht@genesiskitchencabinets.com>
Veronika <Veronikaqqp@bradleyrock.com>
差出人のアドレスは無数にあるので要注意。

スポンサーリンク

メールの内容

2017.10月の後半から、2.3行で収まる
以下の様なスパムが増加している。

迷惑メール5例
Hello again – you give me all this time did not write, you are fed up with me to communicate – or just email for a long time?
Write to me! I’d be happy to talk to you, your Oksana from Russia! My email nikola87nvbri@rambler.ru

Greetings, it’s Tatiana from Russia! please send me your photos where you are naked – I was so excited, my you look at my site in your profile – added new pictures today!
My email: luciehdgianja@rambler.ru

My dear, come to my site – look, I’m broadcasting from a web camera at his site – is waiting for you my good!
My email michaelaxy9ch@rambler.ru
Larisa from Russian, with love!

Hello dear, do you remember how we communicated with you?
Long ago you could not see, I am Marina – with Russia, do you remember me?
My email evaerikaie@rambler.ru let’s talk, I’m waiting!

Hello my dear – I’ve had a web camera with good quality – write me – and I’ll do what you want for you, long time not seen you in a web camera.
My email adi9qkarin@rambler.ru

Hello, my darling!
We’ve been together for many years, and you’re still as handsome as the day we met.
Miss you. I want you to write me as soon as you can. My email janaerikao2@rambler.ru

Hi, my love! I want to wake up with you every morning, share my day, my thoughts and emotions with you only.
Miss you so much! I am looking forward to your letter. My email zuzanaheike5pa4@rambler.ru

Hi, my love! I want to wake up with you every morning, share my day, my thoughts and emotions with you only.
Miss you so much! I am looking forward to your letter. My email krg7edith@rambler.ru

Hello dear! I want to say that you’re the brightest man in my life! My sunshine!
I do not want to breathe without you! Miss you a lot! I want you to write me as soon as you can.
My email michaelairm2ac@rambler.ru

Hello, my dear!
I want to say to you that I am thinking about you every day, every night, every minute!
I am still waiting for your letter. My email vciurenate@rambler.ru

Hi, honey!
The main thing for us is to trust and to hope. When I close my eyes, I see you.
I send you a lot of kisses. Write me please! My email elen256monika@rambler.ru

日本語訳と結果

nikola87nvbri@rambler.ru
luciehdgianja@rambler.ru
michaelaxy9ch@rambler.ru
evaerikaie@rambler.ru
adi9qkarin@rambler.ru
hanapc26ruth@rambler.ru
denisais0e@rambler.ru
barhelga5se5@rambler.ru
zuzanaheike5pa4@rambler.ru
janaerikao2@rambler.ru
evamaria0q@rambler.ru
krg7edith@rambler.ru
michaelairm2ac@rambler.ru
vciurenate@rambler.ru
elen256monika@rambler.ru
zuzananu9mar@rambler.ru
denisaruth8khq@rambler.ru
elenach2rk@rambler.ru
zuzanamauk@rambler.ru
hanarenatejl5@rambler.ru
elenaxthan@rambler.ru
mariecazj@rambler.ru
mariedfs@rambler.ru
marieerikalhud@rambler.ru
andreagam@rambler.ru
marieghy5@rambler.ru
evaingp8@rambler.ru
elen7jlh@rambler.ru
nelap1qksandra@rambler.ru
nela5usxma@rambler.ru
andreacf2dc@rambler.ru
anetag9yuerika@rambler.ru
以上、全ての返信の要求アドレスが
@rambler.ruになっているのが特徴的だ。

メールの内容はロシア人を名乗ったり
出会いを求めたりなど、出会いを匂わせ
メールの返信を待っている。

これは世界に無差別に配布されているスパムなので
あなただけに送信しているメールではありません。
メールアドレスの存在確認と、
今後の詐欺のためにあなたの情報が収集されるだけなので
むやみな返事は避けた方が良い。



スポンサーリンク

シェアする

フォローする